

THE ATLANTA BOARD OF EDUCATION

130 Trinity Avenue, SW, Atlanta, GA 30303 • 404-802-2200 (P) 404-802-1204 (F)

CHAIR

Mr. Jason Esteves

VICE CHAIR

Ms. Eshè P. Collins

MEMBERS

Educational District 1
Ms. Leslie Grant

Educational District 2
Vacant

Educational District 3

Ms. Michelle D. Olympiadis

Educational District 4
Ms. Nancy M. Meister

Educational District 5
Ms. Erika Y. Mitchell

Educational District 6 Ms. Eshè P. Collins

At Large (Seat 7)
Ms. Kandis Wood Jackson

At Large (Seat 8)
Ms. Cynthia Briscoe Brown

At Large (Seat 9)

Mr. Jason F. Esteves

Meeting Notice

DAVID T. HOWARD NAMING COMMITTEE

Ms. Leslie Grant, Chair

The David T. Howard Naming Committee of the Atlanta Board of Education will convene a meeting at 6:00 p.m. on:

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Location:

Helene S. Mills Senior Multipurpose Facility 515 John Wesley Dobbs Ave. NE Atlanta, Georgia 30312

The Committee will review and discuss:

• Potential Names for Grady Cluster Middle School

Pierre Gaither
Executive Administrator
Atlanta Board of Education

